funny pic

How you doin’, world?

Just thought I’d introduce myself with this funny inspirational video that I found on YouTube. It’s all about how living in a wheelchair doesn’t define you as an individual and I thought it be a great way to introduce myself to the community of Internet users at large.

Also just a heads up I will be discussing a lot of different issues on this blog, specifically issues regarding mobility and how to live comfortably on a day-to-day basis in a wheelchair, specifically how to find great seat cushions that you could use with any wheelchair that you’re in whether they be gel, air, or foam.

All that said, peace out! If you want to get to know me a little bit better just shoot me an email you can see that information on my contact page.

Leave a Reply

